Alloway Township Board of Education

 

Mr. Michael Dennison, President   dennisonm@allowayschool.org
Mr. Richard Morris, Jr., Vice President   morrisr@allowayschool.org
Mrs. Cathleen Caltabiano   caltabianoc@allowayschool.org
Mr. Michael Clarke   clarkem@allowayschool.org
Ms. Elizabeth Decktor   decktore@allowayschool.org
Mr. Philip Donohue   donohuep@allowayschool.org
Mr. Joseph Dyer, Jr.   dyerj@allowayschool.org
Mrs. Colleen Fulmer   fulmerc@allowayschool.org
Mr. David Lounsbury   lounsburyd@allowayschool.org